Pulaski County Government Pulaski County Government
Citizen Services Business Services County Government Community Interest
2011 Youth Services
Annual Report
Youth Services
Program Overview
About Our Club
Our Club Component
Ropes Course
PCCCYS Board
Juvenile Detention
Links
PULASKI COUNTY YOUTH SERVICES
CHARLES MOBLEY - DIRECTOR

 
201 S. Broadway, Suite 220
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: (501) 340-8250
Email: pcys@co.pulaski.ar.us or ourclub@co.pulaski.ar.us
 
2011 Youth Services Annual Report
 
Mission Statement:
Establish, solidify and strengthen the county-wide effort of mobilizing talent, technology, services, resources and volunteers necessary to improve the quality of educational opportunities for high risk youth in Pulaski County and work in partnership with the neighborhoods and communities to establish high profile, quality Our Clubs for children, youth and families who live in Pulaski County.
 
Goals:
Take a holistic approach to curb the problems of gangs, violence, crime and substance abuse while enhancing the safety and well-being of the community, children, youth and families by getting parents and community members involved in the lives of children and youth.
 
Identify, coordinate and develop an adequate range of support services that will create a healthy environment conducive to positive learning for all families and community members in high-risk neighborhoods and communities in Pulaski County.
 
Charles Mobley
Director of Youth Services
cmobley@co.pulaski.ar.us
 
Connie Holland
Administrative Assistant
cholland@co.pulaski.ar.us
 
Julia McElrath
IMS Supervisor
jmcelrath@co.pulaski.ar.us
 
Susej Thompson
Program/Special Events
Coordinator
sthompson@co.pulaski.ar.us
 
Rhonda Caple
Program/Special Events
Coordinator Assistant
rcaple@co.pulaski.ar.us
 
Elston Forte
Program Development
Coordinator
eforte@co.pulaski.ar.us
 
Leigh Lovett
Resource/Program Evaluation
Specialist
llovett@co.pulaski.ar.us
 
Brittney Hughes
Program Development Manager
bhughes@co.pulaski.ar.us
 
Melissa Pettus
Program Development Specialist
mpettus@co.pulaski.ar.us
 
Annemarie Barnes
Administrative Support
Technician
abarnes@co.pulaski.ar.us
 
Tanya Clement
Resource/Program
Evaluation Specialist Assistant
jsgrants@co.pulaski.ar.us