Pulaski County Government Pulaski County Government
Citizen Services Business Services County Government Community Interest
Programs
Community Initiatives
PULASKI COUNTY COMMUNITY SERVICES
FREDRICK LOVE - DIRECTOR

 
201 S. Broadway, Suite 220
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: (501) 340-6157
Fax: (501) 340-8951
Housing: (501) 340-8230
 
Mission Statement:
Strengthening families and building sustainable communities.
 
Functions & Services
Community Services provides technical assistance and training for unincorporated communities within Pulaski County.
 
Business Hours:
Pulaski County Housing business hours are from 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday and will be closed on Friday.
Pulaski County Community Services business hours will be held from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.
 
Fredrick Love
Director, Community Services
Phone: 340-6157
flove@pulaskicounty.net
 
Deborah Manfredini
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 340-3376
dmanfredini@pulaskicounty.net
 
Debra Banks
Grant Specialist
Phone: 340-8843
Fax: 340-8951
dbanks@pulaskicounty.net
 
Emily Rowe
Office Assistant
Phone: 340-3374
erowe@pulaskicounty.net
 
Carlos Cervantes
Assistant County Veteran
Service Officer
Phone: 340-5622
ccervantes@pulaskicounty.net
 
Karen Lovelace
Housing Administrator
Phone: 340-3384
klovelace@pulaskicounty.net
 
Shauntrae Taylor
FSS Coordinator
Phone: 340-8212
staylor@pulaskicounty.net
 
LaTonya Verser
Housing Technician
Phone: 340-3321
lverser@pulaskicounty.net
 
Guy Abernathy
Housing Inspector
Phone: 340-6021
gabernathy@pulaskicounty.net
 
Josh Fout
Brownfields Administrator
Phone: 340-3594
jfout@pulaskicounty.net
 
Shonda McElwee
HOME Administrator
Phone: 340-8399
smcelwee@pulaskicounty.net